[トップに戻る]

東京ディズニーランド・並ぶ時間が長いアトラクションランキング

  • 東京ディズニーランドのアトラクションの中で一番並ぶ時間が長いものを投票して下さい。
  • 宜しければ、コメントも書き込んで下さい。

有効回答:5,698

順位項目得票数割合
1スプラッシュマウンテン695 12.2%
2プーさんのハニーハント580 10.2%
3バズライトイヤーのアストロブラスター539 9.5%
4トゥーンパーク422 7.4%
5ビッグサンダー・マウンテン366 6.4%
6スペースマウンテン264 4.6%
7ピーターパン空の旅229 4.0%
8ミッキーの家とミートミッキー206 3.6%
9ホーンテッドマンション176 3.1%
10ロジャーラビットのカートゥーンスピン171 3.0%
11スタージェット153 2.7%
12スターツアーズ152 2.7%
13ガジェットのゴーコースター140 2.5%
14ミクロアドベンチャー135 2.4%
15ジャングルクルーズ121 2.1%
16空飛ぶダンボ117 2.1%
17イッツ・ア・スモールワールド116 2.0%
18グランドサーキットレースウェイ107 1.9%
19シンデレラ城ミステリーツアー104 1.8%
20ピノキオの冒険旅行84 1.5%
21アリスのティーパーティー81 1.4%
22白雪姫と七人のこびと77 1.4%
23ミニーの家73 1.3%
24カリブの海賊70 1.2%
25ビーバーブラザーズのカヌー探検63 1.1%
26ジョリートロリー48 0.8%
27ウエスタンリバー鉄道40 0.7%
28ミッキーマウスレビュー38 0.7%
29スターケード36 0.6%
30ウエスタンランド・シューティングギャラリー35 0.6%
31トムソーヤ島いかだ34 0.6%
32グーフィーのはずむ家33 0.6%
32ドナルドのボート33 0.6%
34チップとデールのツリーハウス31 0.5%
35蒸気船マークトウェイン号29 0.5%
35スイスファミリー・ツリーハウス29 0.5%
37カントリーベア・シアター27 0.5%
38キャッスルカルーセル24 0.4%
39魅惑のチキルーム20 0.4%

項目選択  
コメント (全角100文字以内)

コメント一覧

ピーターパン空の旅 - 2021/11/22(Mon) 17:20:48
https://worldofazerothreborn.boards.net/thread/8/global-events?page=5#scrollTo=1141

シンデレラ城ミステリーツアー - 2021/11/17(Wed) 00:23:41
http://51tongjishuju.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=66914

グーフィーのはずむ家 - 2021/11/13(Sat) 17:32:19
cialis for daily use side effects <a href="https://cialisnoser.com/">cialis side effects a wifes perspective</a> cheap generic cialis

蒸気船マークトウェイン号 - 2021/11/06(Sat) 09:18:17
sildenafil citrate over the counter <a href="https://usasildenafilmy.com/">sildenafil 100mg</a> viagra connect walmart

ジャングルクルーズ - 2021/10/31(Sun) 14:21:06
buy ivermectin cream https://stromectolivermectin19.com/#
ivermectin 8000

ガジェットのゴーコースター - 2021/10/27(Wed) 14:50:35
ivermectin 4 tablets price https://stromectolstart.com/#
cost of ivermectin

ウエスタンランド・シューティングギャラリー - 2021/10/25(Mon) 09:29:13
<a href="https://advisebet.ru">lyrica and ibuprofen</a>

チップとデールのツリーハウス - 2021/10/23(Sat) 08:59:20
<a href="https://drivingsite.ru/">lyrica typical prescription for spinal cord injury</a>

ガジェットのゴーコースター - 2021/10/19(Tue) 03:05:50
cheap sildenafil <a href="https://viagrasolne.com/">alternatives to viagra</a> sildenafil citrate tablets

ホーンテッドマンション - 2021/10/15(Fri) 03:03:17
https://v-mig.ru/kofe-v-zjornah-dallmayr-espresso-monaco-1kg/

ミッキーの家とミートミッキー - 2021/10/08(Fri) 12:34:59
http://bbs.mylhh.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=585730

トゥーンパーク - 2021/10/07(Thu) 12:06:20
objectives for resumes <a href="https://writecvonline.com/">customer service cover letter</a> professional summary for resume

ジャングルクルーズ - 2021/10/05(Tue) 04:23:21
resume cover page <a href="https://resumecoverletteronline.com/">cover letter for job application</a> good resume objectives

ミッキーの家とミートミッキー - 2021/10/04(Mon) 14:21:17
<a href="https://cialiswithdapoxetine.com/#">buy cialis online</a> buy cialis usa

ピノキオの冒険旅行 - 2021/09/28(Tue) 10:59:40
Meds information. Generic Name.
<a href="https://eriacta4people.top">can you buy generic eriacta</a> in the USA
Some news about medicine. Get here.

ガジェットのゴーコースター - 2021/09/18(Sat) 05:40:58
MEET HOT LOCAL GIRLS TONIGHT WE GUARANTEE FREE SEX DATING IN YOUR CITY CLICK THE LINK:
<a href="https://about.me/alexa.smith">FREE SEX</a>

グーフィーのはずむ家 - 2021/09/17(Fri) 04:51:47
medical essay help uf <a href="http://paperwritingsvr.com/">stationery paper for writing letters</a> help essay writing strategy

空飛ぶダンボ - 2021/09/11(Sat) 00:12:10
http://newshawk.in/

イッツ・ア・スモールワールド - 2021/09/08(Wed) 05:04:59
is zithromax penicillin <a href="https://azithromycinworld.net/">azithromycin 250mg tab</a> zithromax common side effects

ロジャーラビットのカートゥーンスピン - 2021/09/06(Mon) 01:15:31
Drugs information for patients. Long-Term Effects.
<a href="https://colchicine4u.top">get cheap colchicine</a> in US
Actual about meds. Get information now.

チップとデールのツリーハウス - 2021/09/03(Fri) 20:47:22
ingrediants in viagra <a href="https://lobviagra.net/">viagra 150 mg</a> chinese herb viagra

ウエスタンリバー鉄道 - 2021/08/23(Mon) 20:41:33
tamoxifen dvt <a href="https://tamoxifenshopping.org/">what happens when you stop taking tamoxifen</a> tamoxifen cre lox

ミニーの家 - 2021/08/07(Sat) 21:34:42
water pill lasix side effects <a href="https://furosemideshop.com/">furosemide for dogs</a> furosemide 40 milligrams

イッツ・ア・スモールワールド - 2021/07/23(Fri) 10:32:58
Medicine information sheet. Effects of Drug Abuse.
<a href="https://levitra4people.top">cheap levitra without rx</a> in USA
Actual trends of medicine. Read now.

スターツアーズ - 2021/07/22(Thu) 18:21:40
cialis generic over the counter <a href="https://cialisdotan.com/">generic cialis</a> cialis shelf life

スターツアーズ - 2021/07/15(Thu) 18:07:55
vardenafil nanoethosome film <a href="https://levitrasoso.org/">levitra uses</a> what is vardenafil hcl 20mg tab used for

ウエスタンランド・シューティングギャラリー - 2021/07/12(Mon) 19:40:55
https://www.secodes.com/author/cmqjj/

カリブの海賊 - 2021/07/12(Mon) 17:18:45
https://www.elchflohmarkt.at/author/vkvaq/

白雪姫と七人のこびと - 2021/07/08(Thu) 07:47:37
lowest price cialis <a href="https://tadalafilmast.com/">buying cialis cheap</a> cialis not working anymore

ウエスタンランド・シューティングギャラリー - 2021/07/04(Sun) 09:48:18
acheter sildenafil 100mg <a href="https://shopfranviagra.com/">viagra generique prix</a> cialis ou viagra quel est le meilleur



- Message Enquete -